Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Just got this:

Pillowface And His Airplane Chronicles

01. Refused "New Noise"
02. Justice "Waters Of Nazareth" (Erol Alkan's Durrr Durrr Durrrrrr Re-Edit) w/ Pase Rock's Guest Drop
03. Does It Offend You, Yeah? "We Are Rockstars" w/ Spank Rock & Amanda Blank's Guest Drop
04. Services "Element Of Danger" (MSTRKRFT Remix) W/ Har Mar Superstar's Guest Drop
05. Goose "Bring it On" w/ Todd Fink's Guest Drop
06. Larry Tee & Princess Superstar "Licky (Work It Out)"(Herve Goes Low Remix) w/ Santogold's Guest Drop
07. Green Velvet "Shake and Pop" w/ Kid Sister's Guest Drop
08. Klaxons "Gravity's Rainbow" (Soulwax Remix)
09. Mystery Jets "The Boy Who Ran Away" (Riton Re-Dub)
10. Peaches "Boys Wanna Be Her" (Weird Science Remix)
11. Datarock "Fa-Fa-Fa" w/ Steve Bays' Guest Drop
12. Yelle "Je Veux te Voir"
13. Franz Ferdinand "Do You Want To" (Erol Alkan's Glam Racket Remix)
14. Kim "Wet 'N Wild" w/ Mickey Avalon's Guest Drop
15. Bloc Party "Helicopter" (Weird Science Remix feat. Peaches)
16. Justice "D.A.N.C.E." (MSTRKRFT Remix)
17. Scanners "Low Life" (L.A. Riots' Remix) w/ Uffie's Guest Drop

Of which I'd already possessed tracks 03 + 07 + 08 + 10. But that's alright. Because everything in this album is fantastic. Steve Aoki is an electronic jesus. I knew that long hair had an underlying meaning to it.


To fulfil your stalkerish desires,


  © Blogger templates Brooklyn by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP